Staff

President Office

Via Montebello, 22 – 10124 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 506

President
Sergio Toffetti
presidenza@museocinema.it

Assistant to the President
Claudia Bozzone
Tel. +39 011 8138 554
bozzone@museocinema.it 

Coordinator
Daniele Tinti
Tel. +39 011 8138 505
tinti@museocinema.it

General secretary
Emanuela Peyretti
Tel. +39 011 8138 502
peyretti@museocinema.it

Erika Pauletto
Tel. +39 011 8138 503
pauletto@museocinema.it

Communication and Public Relations

Via Montebello, 22 – 10124 Torino
comunicazione@museocinema.it

Head
Maria Grazia Girotto
girotto@museocinema.it

Claudia Bozzone
Tel. +39 011 8138 554
bozzone@museocinema.it

Giovanna Lomonte
Tel. +39 011 8138 545
lomonte@museocinema.it

Bianca Girardi
tel. +39 011 8138 537
girardi@museocinema.it
 
Elena Montaretto Marullo
Tel. +39 011 8138 508
montaretto@museocinema.it

Jenny Bertetto
Tel. +39 011 8138 576
bertetto@museocinema.it

Press Office

Via Montebello, 22 – 10124 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 558
ufficiostampa@museocinema.it

Head
Veronica Geraci
Tel. +39 011 8138 509
geraci@museocinema.it
 

Serena Santoro
Tel. +39 011 8138 510
santoro@museocinema.it

Collections and Activities

Via Montebello, 15 – 10124 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 575

Chief Conservator and Curator
Donata Pesenti Campagnoni
Tel. +39 011 8138 521
pesenti@museocinema.it

Secretary
Roberta Bonalanza
Tel. +39 011 8138 526
bonalanza@museocinema.it

Historical Archives
Via Matilde Serao, 8/A – 10141 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 595

Carla Ceresa
Tel. +39 011 8138 596
ceresa@museocinema.it
 
Mauro Genovese
Tel. +39 011 8138 599
genovese@museocinema.it

Mario Gromo Library / Mediatheque
Via Matilde Serao, 8/A - 10141 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 599
biblioteca@museocinema.it

Head
Antonella Angelini
Tel. +39 011 8138 591
angelini@museocinema.it

Silvio Alovisio
Tel. +39 011 8138 590
alovisio@museocinema.it

Paola Bortolaso
Tel. +39 011 8138 597
bortolaso@museocinema.it

Sonia Del Secco
Tel. +39 011 8138 592
delsecco@museocinema.it

Marco Grifo
Tel. +39 011 8138 593
grifo@museocinema.it
 
Fabio Pezzetti Tonion
Tel. +39 011 8138 599
pezzetti@museocinema.it

Maria Riccobene
Tel. +39 011 8138 594
riccobene@museocinema.it

Monica Frizzarin
Tel. +39 011 8138 598
frizzarin@museocinema.it

Film Archive
Via Sospello, 195/a – 10124 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 585
cineteca@museocinema.it

Secretary
Andreina Sarale
Tel. +39 011 8138 580
sarale@museocinema.it
 
Stefania Carta
Tel. +39 011 8138 586
carta@museocinema.it

Anna Sperone
Tel. +39 011 8138 583
sperone@museocinema.it
 

Devices and Pre-cinema Collections
Via Montebello, 15 – 10124 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 575

Head
Raffaella Isoardi
Tel. +39 011 8138 528
isoardi@museocinema.it
 
Valentina Malvicino
Tel. +39 011 8138 529
malvicino@museocinema.it

Posters and Movie Memorabilia Collections
Via Montebello, 15 – 10124 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 575

Head
Nicoletta Pacini
Tel. +39 011 8138 523
pacini@museocinema.it

Tamara Sillo
Tel. +39 011 8138 533
sillo@museocinema.it

Photographic Collection
Via Montebello, 15 – 10124 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 575

Head
Roberta Basano
Tel. +39 011 8138 522
basano@museocinema.it
 
Elena Boux
Tel. +39 011 8138 529
boux@museocinema.it

Education Department
Via Montebello, 22 – 10124 Torino
Tel. +39 011 8138 536
Fax +39 011 8138 530
didattica@museocinema.it

Head
Paola Traversi
Tel. +39 011 8138 517
Fax +39 011 8138 530
traversi@museocinema.it
 
Alessandra Aimar
Tel. +39 011 8138 536
Fax +39 011 8138 530
aimar@museocinema.it

​Erica Girotto
Tel. +39 011 8138 516
Fax +39 011 8138 530
didattica@museocinema.it

Ornella Mura
Tel. +39 011 8138 546
Fax +39 011 8138 530
mura@museocinema.it

Claudia Gianetto
Tel. +39 011 8138 531
Fax +39 011 8138 530
gianetto@museocinema.it
 
Audiovisual lab
Cristina Monti
Tel.  +39 011 8138 515
monti@museocinema.it

 

Coordinator Museum' Services

Via Montebello, 15 – 10124 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 575

Chief Conservator and Curator
Donata Pesenti Campagnoni
Tel. +39 011 8138 521
pesenti@museocinema.it

Head
Sabrina Mezzano
Tel. +39 011 8138 524
mezzano@museocinema.it

Leonardo Ferrante
Tel. +39 011 8138 525
ferrante@museocinema.it

Paolo Bertuzzi
Tel. +39 011 8138 525
bertuzzi@museocinema.it

Administration

Via Montebello, 22 – 10124 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 518

Head
Erika Pichler
Tel. +39 011 8138 512
pichler@museocinema.it

Lorella Rolando
Tel. +39 011 8138 535
rolando@museocinema.it

Paola Della Giovanna
Tel. +39 011 8138 514
dellagiovanna@museocinema.it

Andrea Merlo
Tel. +39 011 8138 534
merlo@museocinema.it

Mirella Mazza
Tel. +39 011 8138 532
mazza@museocinema.it

Sandra Giaracuni
Tel. +39 011 8138 513
giaracuni@museocinema.it

Andreina Sarale
Tel. +39 011 8138 538
sarale@museocinema.it

Film Programming

Via Montebello, 22 – 10124 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 530
programmazione@museocinema.it

Head
Stefano Boni
Tel. +39 011 8138 519
boni@museocinema.it

Grazia Paganelli
Tel. +39 011 8138 520
paganelli@museocinema.it

Roberta Cocon
Tel. +39 011 8138 581
cocon@museocinema.it

Cinema Massimo-MNC

Via Verdi, 18 – 10124 Torino
Tel. +39 011 8138 574
Fax +39 011 8138 578

Coordinator
Sergio Geninatti
geninatti@museocinema.it
 

Projectionists
Roberto Flamini
Silvia Martinis
Tito Muserra
cabinamassimo@museocinema.it
 

Cashiers
Tatiana Mischiatti
Giulia Guasco
cassamassimo@museocinema.it

Torino Film Festival

Via Montebello, 15 – 10124 Torino
Tel. +39 011 8138 811
Fax +39 011 8138 890
info@torinofilmfest.org

Director
Emanuela Martini
martini@torinofilmfest.org

General Secretary
Bruna Ponti
bruna.ponti@torinofilmfest.org
Tel. +39 011 8138 805

CinemAmbiente - Environmental Film Festival

Via Montebello, 15 – 10124 Torino
Tel. +39 011 8138 860
Fax +39 011 8138 896
festival@cinemambiente.it

Director
Gaetano Capizzi
Tel. + 39 011 8138 861
capizzi@cinemambiente.it
 

Lovers Film Festival

Via Montebello, 15 – 10124 Torino
Fax +39 011 8138 892
comunicazione@loversff.com

Artistic director
Vladimir Luxuria

Scientific consultant
Giovanni Minerba
Tel. +39 011 8138 813

Coordinator
Piero Valetto
Tel. +39 011 8138 817
comunicazione@loversff.com

 

TorinoFilmLab

Via Cagliari, 42 – 10153 Torino
Tel. +39 011 2379 221
Fax +39 011 2379 299
info@torinofilmlab.it

Director
Savina Neirotti
savina.neirotti@torinofilmlab.it

Transport and support area

Luigi Muttarrusso